Wraiths (Parthian Chronicles Book 12)

Formatted for eBook

Author: Peter Darman
Buy the Book: Amazon


Nothing is forgotten. Nothing is ever forgotten. 
No matter where you are, I will find you.

King Pacorus and Queen Gallia have returned to Dura after their narrow escape in the north. The king is glad to be alive but Gallia seethes with resentment and thirsts for vengeance against those who deceived her husband, killed her friends, imperilled the empire and threatened Dura’s rulers.

And thanks to her own foresight and the assistance of the Scythian Sisters, Gallia has the means to strike back at her enemies, and wastes no time in doing so. But she sets in motion a sequence of events that will have unforeseen consequences, both for Dura and for the Parthian Empire. And for one lowly farmer, his life will change forever.
‘Wraiths’ is the twelfth volume in the Parthian Chronicles series and follows on from ‘Lord of War’. A map of the Parthian Empire in the 1st century BC can be found on the maps page of my website: www.peterdarman.com.

Also in this series: